DEEWR Response to Senate Order 13 for the period 1 February to 30 April 2013

Name of Portfolio Body	Name of member	State	Start date of appointment	End date of appointment	Remuneration (including allowances)
Australian Institute for Teaching and School Leadership (AITSL)	Michele Bruniges	NSW	28/02/2013	28/05/2013	N/A
Coal Mining Industry (Long Service Leave Funding) Corporation	Steven Reynolds	WA	18/04/2013	17/04/2017	As per remuneration tribunal
Fair Work Building and Construction	Mr Brian Corney	VIC	8/04/2013	7/07/2013	As determined by the Remuneration Tribunal
Fair Work Building and Construction Advisory Board	Mr Brian Corney	VIC	8/04/2013	7/07/2013	N/A
Fair Work Ombudsman	Michael Campbell	VIC	29/04/2013	28/07/2013	As per remuneration tribunal
Indigenous Business Policy Advisory Group	Charles Prouse	NSW	3/04/2013	26/09/2013	N/A

Appointments Made (Or expected to be made) to Portfolio Bodies

Name of Portfolio Body	Name of member	State	Start date of appointment	End date of appointment	Remuneration (including allowances)
National Workplace Relations Consultative Council	Joseph De Bruyn	VIC	25/03/2013	24/03/2015	N/A
National Workplace Relations Consultative Council	Gerardine Kearney	VIC	25/03/2013	24/03/2015	N/A
National Workplace Relations Consultative Council	Michael Borowick	VIC	29/04/2013	28//04/2015	N/A
National Workplace Relations Consultative Council	Tim Lyons	VIC	29/04/2013	28/04/2015	N/A
Safe Work Australia (SWA)	Ann Sherry	NSW	5/02/2013	4/02/2016	As determined by the Remuneration Tribunal
Safe Work Australia (SWA)	Denise Cosgrove	VIC	19/02/2013	18/02/2016	N/A
Safe Work Australia (SWA)	Simon Blackwood	QLD	19/02/2013	18/02/2016	N/A
Safe Work Australia (SWA)	Douglas Phillips	NT	12/03/2013	11/03/2016	N/A

Portfolio Body Vacancies as at 30 April 2013

Name of Portfolio Body	Position (e.g. Chair, member)		
Australian Children's Education and Care Quality Authority (ACECQA)	Member		
Australian Curriculum, Assessment and Reporting Authority	Member		
Safety, Rehabilitation and Compensation Commission (SRCC)	A member representing the Australian Council of Trade Unions (ACTU) (one of 3 members representing the ACTU)		
Safety, Rehabilitation and Compensation Commission (SRCC)	Deputy to the above member representing the ACTU		
Safety, Rehabilitation and Compensation Commission (SRCC)	Deputy to the member representing the Commonwealth		