New South Wales

Employment Facilitators and Employment Regions for New South Wales.

On this page:

Employment Region Employment Facilitator Contact Details

Capital Region *

Andrew Wales
Interim Capital Region Employment Facilitator
andrew.wales@capitaljobs.com.au

Central West *

localjobs@dewr.gov.au

Far West Orana (includes Broken Hill) *

Bronwyn Pearson
Far West Orana Employment Facilitator
ef@farwestoranaljp.com

Hunter

Lionel Cottingham
Interim Hunter Employment Facilitator
lionel.cottingham@hunterfacilitator.com.au

Illawarra South Coast

Sandra Gray
Interim Illawarra South Coast Employment Facilitator
sandra.gray@illawarrasouthcoastemployment.com.au

Mid North Coast

localjobs@dewr.gov.au

Murray Riverina *

Angela Rey
Murray Riverina Employment Facilitator
Angela.rey@murrayriverinajobs.com.au

New England and North West

Rechelle Leahy
New England and North West Employment Facilitator
rechelle@nenwfacilitator.com.au

North Coast

Peter Skorupanovic
North Coast Employment Facilitator
facilitator@northcoastljp.work

Sydney East Metro *

Grant Payne
Sydney East Metro Employment Facilitator
Grant.payneSEM@localjobsfacilitator.com.au

Sydney Greater West

Jamie Petschy
Sydney Greater West Employment Facilitator
Jamie.petschySGW@localjobsfacilitator.com.au

Sydney North and West *

Grahame Irwin
Sydney North and West Employment Facilitator
Grahame.irwin@sydneynorthwestfacilitator.com.au

Sydney South West

Oggie Bosnjak
Sydney South West Employment Facilitator
oggie.bosnjak@localjobsprogram.org.au

* Indicates the 26 Employment Regions included in the expansion of the Local Jobs Program.