Victoria

Employment Facilitators and Employment Regions for Victoria.

On this page:

Employment Region Employment Facilitator Contact Details

Ballarat *

Margaret (Margi) Cousins
Ballarat - Employment Facilitator
Margi.cousins@ballaratemploymentfacilitator.com.au

Barwon *

Carley Brennan and Tracey Jeffery
Barwon - Employment Facilitator 
employmentfacilitator@barwonregionlocaljobs.org.au

Bendigo *

Christopher Booth
Bendigo - Employment Facilitator
Chris.Booth@localjobsfacilitator.org

Gippsland

Luke Arber
Gippsland - Employment Facilitator
luke.arber@gippslandfacilitator.org.au

Goulburn/Murray *

Brendan Sheridan
Goulburn/Murray Employment Facilitator
brendan.sheridan@goulburnmurraylocaljobs.com.au

Inner Metropolitan Melbourne

Robert Birch
Inner Metropolitan Melbourne Employment Facilitator
employmentfacilitator@ljp.org.au

North Eastern Melbourne *

Ida Lloyd
North Eastern Melbourne - Employment Facilitator
Ida.lloyd@localjobsnemelb.org.au

North Western Melbourne

Mike Barker
North Western Melbourne - Employment Facilitator
mike.barker@employmentfacilitator.com.au

South Coast of Victoria *

Angela Hewett
South Coast of Victoria - Employment Facilitator
Angela.hewett@localjobsfacilitator.org

South Eastern Melbourne and Peninsula

Darrell Hewton
South Eastern Melbourne and Peninsula Employment Facilitator
darrell.hewton@employmentfacilitator.com.au

Western Melbourne

David Turnbull
Western Melbourne Employment Facilitator
david.turnbull@employmentfacilitator.com.au

Wimmera Mallee *

Tony Laria
Wimmera Mallee - Employment Facilitator
Tony.laria@localjobsfacilitator.org

* Indicates the 26 Employment Regions included in the expansion of the Local Jobs Program.