New South Wales

Employment Facilitators and Employment Regions for New South Wales.

On this page:

Employment Region Employment Facilitator Contact Details

Capital Region *

Marcus Caldwell
Capital Region Employment Facilitator
marcus.caldwell@capjobs.com.au

Central West *

Anthony Dawson
Central West Employment Facilitator
facilitator@localjobscw.com.au

Far West Orana (includes Broken Hill) *

Bronwyn Pearson
Far West Orana Employment Facilitator
ef@farwestoranaljp.com

Hunter

Kempsey Litten
Hunter Employment Facilitator
kempsey.litten@hunterfacilitator.com.au

Grahame Irwin
Australian Government Employment Facilitator
HunterNSW.AGEF@dewr.gov.au

Illawarra South Coast

Sandra Gray
Illawarra South Coast Employment Facilitator
sandra.gray@illawarrascjobs.com.au

Mid North Coast

Sonny Neale
Australian Government Employment Facilitator
MidNorthCoastNSW.AGEF@dewr.gov.au

Murray Riverina *

Angela Rey
Murray Riverina Employment Facilitator
Angela.rey@murrayriverinajobs.com.au

New England and North West

Kate McGrath
New England and North West Employment Facilitator
kate@nenwfacilitator.com.au

North Coast

Peter Skorupanovic
North Coast Employment Facilitator
facilitator@northcoastljp.work

Sydney East Metro *

Kelly Hayes
Sydney East Metro Employment Facilitator
Kelly.HayesSEM@localjobsfacilitator.com.au

Sydney Greater West

Jamie Petschy
Sydney Greater West Employment Facilitator
Jamie.petschySGW@localjobsfacilitator.com.au

Sydney North and West *

Anne Blackman
Sydney North and West Employment Facilitator
anne.blackman@sydneynorthwestfacilitator.com.au

Sydney South West

Oggie Bosnjak
Sydney South West Employment Facilitator
oggie.bosnjak@localjobsprogram.org.au

* Indicates the 26 Employment Regions included in the expansion of the Local Jobs Program.