Queensland

Employment Facilitators and Employment Regions for Queensland.

On this page:

Employment RegionEmployment Facilitator Contact Details
Brisbane South East *Simon Nicholls
Brisbane South East Employment Facilitator
simon.nicholls@employmentfacilitator.com.au
CairnsTamilyn Brennan
Cairns Employment Facilitator
tamilyn@fnqemployment.com.au
Darling Downs *David New
Darling Downs Employment Facilitator
facilitator@ddlocaljobs.com.au
Fitzroy *

Anthony Clements
Fitzroy Employment Facilitator
Anthony.clements@fitzroyef.com.au
 

Noni Ryan
Regional Workforce Transition Officer
CentralQLD.RWTO@dewr.gov.au

Gold CoastJodi Brackenbury
Gold Coast Employment Facilitator
Jodi.brackenbury@localjobsprogram.org.au
Mackay *Adrian Davies
Interim Mackay Employment Facilitator
Adrian.Davies@dewr.gov.au
Somerset *Kim Dawson
Somerset Employment Facilitator
employmentfacilitator@somersetlocaljobs.com.au
Townsville (includes Mt Isa)Stephenie Nicolaou
Townsville (includes Mt Isa) Employment Facilitator
stephnicolaou@localjobsfnq.com.au
Wide Bay and Sunshine CoastAustin Ryann
Wide Bay and Sunshine Coast Employment Facilitator
austin@widebayemployment.com.au
WivenhoeJohn Perry
Wivenhoe Employment Facilitator
John.perry@localjobsprogram.org.au

* Indicates the 26 Employment Regions included in the expansion of the Local Jobs Program.