Assessing Authorities

39 assessing authorities are approved to deliver skills assessments to support applications for skilled migration. Each assessing authority has its own assessment procedures, timeframes, and charges. 

On this page:

Find an Assessing Authority

This search can help you find the Assessing Authority for your occupation.

You can also find out more information on each occupation by clicking its name.

Please note that the assessing authority roles and responsibilities are set out in the Guidelines for Skilled Migration Assessing Authorities.

Assessing Authority name or occupation search

Department of Home Affairs - Skilled occupation list